Meet the Team

 

District Commissioner
James Ashton
dc@leedstemplars.org.uk
   
   
Assisstant District Commissioner (Development)         
Callum McIntyre
development@leedstemplars.org.uk
Assisstant District Commissioner         
Iain Farquharson-Welsh
development@leedstemplars.org.uk
Assisstant District Commissioner    
Bob Lindon
activities@leedstemplars.org.uk

District Chairman
Vacant

District Secretary
Marjorie Lindley
secretary@leedstemplars.org.uk

District Treasurer
Vacant
badges@leedstemplarsorg.uk
   
Assistant District Commissioner
Jeanette Walker
cubs@leedstemplars.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Jasmine Brereton
desc@leedstemplars.org.uk

Local Training Manager
Simon Burgess
ltm@leedstemplars.org.uk

   
Assistrant District Commissioner (Beavers)
(Vacant)
beavers@leedstemplars.org.uk
District Media Manager
(vacant)

 

     
Group Scout Leader (Micklefield)
Richard Speight
micklefield@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Garforth)
Phil Hansborough
garforth@leedstemplars.org.uk

Group Scout Leader (Kippax)
Sam Carmichael
kippax@leedstemplars.org.uk

     
     
Group Scout Leader (Swillington)
(vacant)
swillington@leedstemplasrs.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Colton)
(vacant)
colton@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (St Theresa's)
(vacant)
sttheresas@leedstemplars.org.uk
     
     
Group Scout Leader (Manston St James)
Vanessa Gaunt
manston@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Cross Gates Methodist)
John Blyth
crossgates@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Seacroft)
Kat Atkinson
seacroft@leedstemplars.org.uk
     
     
Group Scout Leader (Whinmoor)
Jo Anker
whinmoor@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Epiphany)
(vacant)
epiphany@leedstempla
 
     
     
     

 

 
© 2018 Leeds Templars District Scouts Charity Number: