Meet the Team

 

District Commissioner
Callum McIntyre
dc@leedstemplars.org.uk

Deputy Commissioner Events
Helen Harris 
helen.harris@leedstemplars.org.uk

Deputy Commissioner Programme
Jasmine Brereton 
jas.brereton@leedstemplars.org.uk
   
 Assistant District Commissioner (Development)         
Matt Jackson
matt.jackson@leedstemplars.org.uk
Youth Commissioner         
Kyle Mallory
kyle.mallory@leedstemplars.org.uk

 
     

District Chairman
Kris Whitfield
kris.whitfield@leedstemplars.org.uk

District Secretary
Marjorie Lindley
marjorie.lindley@leedstemplars.org.uk

District Treasurer
James Ashton
james.ashton@leedstemplars.org.uk
     
Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)
Jeanette Walker
cubs@leedstemplars.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Clare Wilson
clare.wilson@leedstemplars.org.uk

Local Training Manager
Simon Burgess
simon.burgess@leedstemplars.org.uk

   
Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)
Jo Jackson
jo.jackson@leedstemplars.org.uk
Hedgehogs / Squirrels Lead
Chris Barley
chris.barley@leedstemplars.org.uk

 

     
Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)
Barry Jackson
barry.jackson@leedstemplars.org.uk
Assistant District Commissioner (Scout Events)
Dave van Kesteren
dave.vankesteren@leedstemplars.org.uk
 
   
Group Scout Leader (Micklefield)
Rik Thompson
rik.thompson@leedstemplars.org.ukGroup 
 Scout Leader (Garforth)
Phil Hansborough
phil.hansborough@leedstemplars.org.uk
 Group Scout Leader (Kippax)
Vacant
matt.jackson@leedstemplars.org.uk
     
Group Scout Leader (Swillington)
James Puxty & Jamie Eaglen
swillington@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Colton)
Jasmine Brereton (Acting)
jas.brereton@leedstemplars.org.uk

Group Scout Leader (St Theresa's)
(vacant)
callum.mcintyre@leedstemplars.org.uk

     
     
Group Scout Leader (Manston St James)
Vanessa Gaunt
vanessa.gaunt@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Cross Gates Methodist)
John Blyth
crossgates@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (Seacroft)
MERGED (13th Epiphanys
contact matt.jackson@leedstemplars.org.uk
     
     
Group Scout Leader (Whinmoor)
Jo Anker
jo.anker@leedstemplars.org.uk
Group Scout Leader (13th Epiphany)
Matt Jackson
matt.jackson@leedstemplars.org.uk
Explorer Scout Leader (Crusader ESU)
Andrew Tate
andrew.tate@leedstemplars.org.uk
     
Explorer Scout Leader (Knights ESU)
Clare Wilson
clare.wilson@leedstemplars.org.uk
Explorer Scout Leader (Bowers ESU)
Claire Davenhill-Stevens
claire.davenhill@leedstemplars.org.uk
 
 
     

 

 
© 2018 Leeds Templars District Scouts Charity Number: